Saturday, February 7, 2009

Vinyl Mix 11

More bombs. I like this comp, reaaal dope. Enjoy fam...


1. Empty Pockets - Illusions
2. Finsta Bundy - Bizm
3. Down N Dirty Tribe - Inna Cipher
4. Double Action, Warchild & Renegayd - Shaolin Style
5. Primeridian - Invisibly Invincible
6. Big L - L's Big Freestyle (Rare, Unreleased)
7. Cipher - Peeps
8. Cipher - Peeps The Sequel
9. 5 Elementz - Crazze
10. 7th Sphere - 7,000,000 Miles
11. Alps Cru - Intensity
12. Da Phenoms - Old School Rule
13. Saukrates - Hate Runs Deep (Remix) 1997
14. Saukrates feat. Common - Play Dis (Remix)
15. Saukrates - P´s & Q´s
16. Redlife - The Night's Young
17. Redlife - Whos Talkin Weight
18. NONE - None Quite Like U
19. Most Desh - Hip Hop Is Livin
20. Grav - C'mon
21. Aphillyation - Had R.E.M.
22. Bamboo - From The Get Up (Produced By Domingo)

Check It


Anonymous said...


オテモヤン said...


Chrysovalanti Chrysti Walters said...

Hey what up hip hop chillspot,

This is Chrysti from Platform One Entertainment in Chicago. I was
wondering if you are open to giving a listen to some of P1's new hip
hop/ R&B material for some honest feedback, a review, or airplay.

I'm looking to start a lasting relationship offering you music, just
to hear "This is dope!" or "This sucks!". Either way is fine. You
don't have to post/ play it on chillspot (promise!), we'd just like to hear
a quick initial reaction on the strength of the music.

That said, if you happen to dig these artists Wordsmith (not to be
confused with Wordsworth) or Riz, we'd love any coverage you could

Riz is a new R&B act out of LA that could best be described as Akon
meets Neyo meets Lady Gaga. Below are 2 of his new tracks" Rock the
Bed" (PRODUCED BY AKON) and "She Loves Me." Also, I am not sure if it
is your style but we are running a pretty dope promotion around his
new video, "She Loves Me," which you can check out at the link below:

Also, Here's Wordsmith's first singles, "The Next Level Experience"
and "Hook-Up Hotline,"

These tracks are off his upcoming album Vintage Experience, due in
late March. I can also get you an advanced copy if you'd like to
review it. The full record is all over the place so it would be easy
to form an opinion.

Please let me know if you're willing to hit me back with comments,
or if you'd like bio/pics/ etc on Riz or Wordsmith.

Thanks and good lookin out.

- Chrysti

Eric said...

Thanks for the mix

Download Hip Hop Beats

Anonymous said...

It's great!!.............................................

毅綠 said...


John said...

This is a dope selection. They're pretty fresh. Your posts are always quality, Keep Up the Good Work dawg. Liking how tight your site is too.-- Australia's most up to date urban website for music,clubs,events and news