Wednesday, August 20, 2008


Last Chance, No Breaks

Jamal's Last Chance, No Breaks is his first solo release and as far as a know his only solo release. The album is produced by Easy Mo Bee on the first track Live Illegal, also Eric Sermon, Redman & Rockwilder, Mike Dean, and Erotic D. Hard to pick a favorite here but I like Insane Creation which to my surprise is produced buy Easy Mo Bee and NOT Erick Sermon :/. Also Live Illegal, Fades Em All & Keep It Real are sick joints. They are all fresh but I could do without Da Come Up. Released in '95 on Rowdy Records.


1. Live Illegal (prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
2. Keep It Live (prod. by PME)
3. Situation (prod. by Erick Sermon)
4. Insane Creation (Prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
5. Fades Em All (prod. by Redman & Rockwilder)
6. The Game (prod. by Redman)
7. Da Come Up (prod. by Mike Dean)
8. Don't Trust No (prod. by Mike Dean)
9. Keep It Real (prod. by Erick Sermon)
10. Genetic For Terror (prod. by Redman & Rockwilder)
11. Unf**kwittable (prod. by Erotic D.)

Check It

No comments: