Wednesday, December 19, 2007


Radio With Guts

Inside Cover: This Album is a product of inspiration from my past years experiences, I've only been able to grow by accepting the faults I have commited and with that said, I offer you the absolute best piece of work that I have created to this very day. This is for you, for her, and for the moments that make us who and what we are.

Your radio now has a mind of its own. -Input

1 Yesterday
2 Welcome Back
3 The World On Its Last Breath
4 A Radio With Guts
5 Through The Good & The Bad
6 Grace
7 Tonight
8 Personal Service Announcement
9 Square One
10 I Don't Know
11 Not That Type
12 Too Many Hopes
13 Fate Is An Assassin
14 A Letter To Myself
15 Admiration

Download This Album

No comments: