Thursday, January 10, 2008

Kenn Starr

Starr Status

Kenn Starr is dope. Sick flow, sick word play, and a DOPE line of production from M-Phazes, Kev Brown, Illmind, Oddisee, and Khrysis! for cryin out loud. AND Starr is from fuckin Maryland??? What on earth?

1 Starr Status (Intro)
2 Against the Grain
3 Relentless feat. Kev Brown
4 The Same pt. 2
5 Mr. Nice Guy
6 Middle Fingaz
7 U Will
8 Never Too Late feat. Sean Born
9 Carry On feat. Supastition & Darien Brockington
10 Waitin' On You
11 Inside feat. Wayna
12 Back At It Again feat. Median & M-Phazes
13 Nothing But Time feat. Oddisee
14 Another Day feat. Sean Born & Chronkite
15 Know Too Much (To Go Back)
16 If feat. Asheru & Talib Kweli

Download This Album

No comments: