Tuesday, January 8, 2008


B-Side Vol. 1

Nice little unreleased album that they had sent me when I hit them up on their myspace page about posting up posters to spread word about them. Now where are those posters again?


1 sayin damn
2 white van cometh
3 penstroke
4 bed of flames
5 face in the clouds
6 whistle
7 W.W.W.D
8 how come
9 beef in a wrap
10 rightfully so
11 exceed capacity
12 move on
13 turn of the century
14 paperwork
15 together

Download This Album

No comments: