Tuesday, January 8, 2008


Promotional CD


1 The Count
2 Trains of Thought
3 Calling All Zeros
4 World War Now
5 The Witness
6 The City Sleeps
7 Noise Complaints
8 Ms. Music
9 Put Drugs In Your Trunk!
10 Mass Assembly
11 Stem

Download This Album

1 comment:


man, never checked out Sand People before? I will have to look into that....yo! hip-hop blog chill spot....I am working on a site
"THE HIP-HOP SPOT" http://www.thehiphopspot.net
here you can check the most current hip-hop news on the web, view various videos, post and find current events, download free graffiti fonts, and soon shop for all your favorite hip-hop urban gear. hope you take the time to check us out. take care and keep doing your blog thing..

peace and positivity, Anwar
the hip hop spot